South Africa Beware Of The Coming Financial Storm

Posted on May 14, 2010


South Africa there is a financial storm coming. This I believe is a financial storm like no other in our time. In a past article I have referred to it as The Greatest Transfer Of Wealth.

Basically the piper is coming to collect what is due and he is going to collect from all holders of fiat currency like the Rand, Dollar, Pound etc. Do not be found with paper money when the piper comes knocking.

You can read the rest of my blog if you would like to know why this storm is coming and how you can protect yourself.

Below is a picture that warns of this financial storm as well as provide valuable advice. 

 What you see is a 5 year chart of gold in SA Rands.

I have indicated the formation of a technical pattern called a symmetrical triangle

The symmetrical triangle, which can also be referred to as a coil, usually forms during a trend as a continuation pattern. The pattern contains at least two lower highs and two higher lows. When these points are connected, the lines converge as they are extended and the symmetrical triangle takes shape. You could also think of it as a contracting wedge, wide at the beginning and narrowing over time. From stockscharts.com

Read the rest of the explanation of the symmetrical triangle as well  as how the target is calculated here: http://stockcharts.com/school/doku.php?id=chart_school:chart_analysis:chart_patterns:symmetrical_triangle

Price has broken out of the triangle and it is on its way to its target (please note my indication on the chart is not necessarily how it will get there-but it will get there).

This technical analysis forecast is consistent with my fractal analysis; however the fractal analysis provides a clearer picture of how targets could be reached.

Conclusion

Educate yourself with the relevant knowledge so that you can properly prepare yourself for this coming crisis. I believe my blog to be a good starting point in your quest to obtain the relevant knowledge.

***

If you find this information useful, please forward it to friends or family so that I can continue to reach people that would not normally read such informative sites as this one. If you would like to subscribe to my newsletter please send me an email. My newsletter is free and I send it out whenever I have something to “say”.  I do accept donations though, so that I can continue to research and write; email me for how.

May God bless you.

Hubert Moolman

***

If you find this information useful, please forward it to friends or family so that I can continue to reach people who would not normally read such informative sites as this one. If you would like to subscribe to my newsletter please send me an email. My newsletter is free and I send it out whenever I have something to “say”.  I do accept donations though, so that I can continue to research and write; email me for how.

You can find me here for educational gold and silver commentary and insights:  

http://hubertmoolman.wordpress.com/

May God bless you.

Hubert Moolman

You can email any comments to hubert@hgmandassociates.co.za

Posted in: World Economy
Posted in: Rand Gold Price